2023 Scholarship Recipients

<i>r</i> _		Makenna Leick	Unison Credit Union John Aman N	1emorial Scholarship
Nick Alexander	Greenleaf/Wrightstown Optimist Club Scholarship	Josh Lewandowski	Wrightstown Gridiron Association	Scholarship
	Wrightstown Area Business and Community Alliance Schol.		Wrightstown Full-Court Club Scholarship	
	The Becke and Raelia Pennenberg Memorial Scholarship-4yr	Nayeli Madrigal	One Wrightstown Scholarship	
	Augsburg Regents Scholarship	Morgan Maitland	Greenleaf/Wrightstown Optimist (
	Augsburg Early Auggies Scholarship	Emery Peck	Kaukauna Elks Most Valuable Stu	dent Award
	Apple Creek Snowmobile Club Scholarship	Isaiah Pennenberg	Greenleaf/Wrightstown Optimist (Club Scholarship
	Local 18 Sheet Metal Union Scholarship		Wrightstown Gridiron Association	
	Wrestling Club Scholarship		Pavlik's Professional Painting Kare	
Anthony Arvizu Bolanos	One Wrightstown Scholarship		The Brandon Groh Memorial Scho	blarship
Haven Bader	CollegeReady Distinguished Student Award		Wrestling Club Scholarship	
	Vanderheiden-Willey Wrightstown High School Scholarship	Andrew Podgorski	FVTC Steve & Jodi Straub Mfg. &	
Chayse Bereza	One Wrightstown Scholarship	Tessa Recob	Wisconsin Academic Excellence Se	
Conner Born	Kaukauna Utilities Scholarship		Downtown Green Bay Kiwanis Clu	ıb Scholarship
	Michigan Tech National Platinum Scholars Award		UW La Crosse Merit Scholarship	
	Michigan Tech Excellence Award	Christian Schisel	Pavlik's Professional Painting Kare	
	Michigan Tech Leading Scholar Commended Award		The Brandon Groh Memorial Scho	
	Greenleaf Bank Scholarship		The Becke and Raelia Pennenberg	
Megan Brick	American Legion Post 436	Kyle Schoenwalder	Dale R. Michels Endowed Scholars	ship
	UW Milwaukee Chancellor's Merit Scholarship		UW Platteville Merit Scholarship	
	UW Milwaukee Black & Gold Scholarship	Tara Theunis	Greenleaf/Wrightstown Optimist (
Danielle Bruecker	UW Platteville Merit Scholarship		Wrightstown Full-Court Club Scho	
	Chris Reichwald Memorial Scholarship		UWGB Basten/DeGrave Endowed Scholarship	
	Greenleaf Bank Scholarship	Joseph Uitenbroek	Kaukauna Utilities Scholarship	
	Greenleaf Riders Snowmobile Club College Scholarship		Greenleaf Bank Scholarship	
	American Red Cross Leaders Save Lives Scholarship		Jack Finnegan Memorial Scholars	•
Christian Burchett	The Becke and Raelia Pennenberg Memorial Scholarship-Tech	Leah Uitenbroek	Wisconsin Technical Excellence Scholarship	
Grant Dinehart	One Wrightstown Scholarship		Greenleaf Riders Snowmobile Club Tech College Scholarship	
Marshall Edinger	Wrightstown Full-Court Club Scholarship		Budd Gerrits Scholarship	
Cody Hassemer	Community Foundation Ariens Family Foundation 4yr Schol.		Greenleaf Bank Scholarship	
Grace Hock	Northern Michigan University Presidential Harden Schol.	Grace Vandenberg	One Wrightstown Scholarship	
Molly Koel	Carroll University Charles Carroll Scholarship	Jordan Van Rossum	Roger J. Gerrits Family Scholarship	
	Community Foundation US Venture Scholarship	Lauren Ver Haagh	St. John Church Scholarship	
Beau Koltz	Chris Reichwald Memorial Scholarship		American Legion Post 436	
	Community Foundation Ariens Family Foundation 4yr Schol.	Jordan Vickman	Darcie Dekker Budd Scholarship	
Owen Krueger	One Wrightstown Scholarship		Tom Ramage Memorial Scholarship	
Griffin Lamers	Greenleaf/Wrightstown Optimist Club Scholarship		American Legion Post 436	
Jackson Lehman	Carroll University Charles Carroll Scholarship		American Red Cross Leaders Save	
	Carroll University Hilger Tradition Award	Madiaan Wilson	Wrightstown Full-Court Club Scho	
	Carroll University Carroll Donor Grant	Madison Wilson	Avila University Softball Scholarsh	
	Carroll University Yersin Business Scholarship		Wrightstown FFA Alumni and Sup	porters Scholarship
Keegan Leick	Kaukauna Utilities Scholarship			
	SBCC Scholarship in Memory of John Hanaway	Wrightstown Parent Network Drug and Alcohol Free Award		
	Wrightstown Gridiron Association Scholarship	Nick Alexander	Naomi Huebner	Leah Uitenbroek
	The Florence M. & Stanley V. Kabat Memorial Scholarship	Marek Burton	Beau Koltz	Grace Vandenberg
	Russ Bowers Memorial Scholarship	Della Dinehart	Keegan Leick	Jordan Van Rossum
	American Legion Post 436	Grant Dinehart	Hunter Noack	Jacob Zuelke
	St. Clare Catholic School Scholarship	Marshall Edinge	r Joseph Uitenbroek	
	M G A			
	·····			

Congratulations Class of 2023!